ninehertz Podcast 140

Fri 20th August 2021


/incoming/salmotpod.jpgIt's our 100th New Release podcast!

900 newly released songs played, primarily over last couple of years (and weekly since the start of the pandemic). And this week is the same as ever - loud, eclectic, abrasive and amazing.


Sigil - Vessels (Total Dissonance Worship)

Full of Hell - Industrial Messiah Complex (Relapse Records)

Dope Skum - Feast of Snakes (Stump Grinder Records)

Gorrch - Fecondazione

Nothing Is Real - Dark Night of the Soul Part 1 (Cursed Monk Records / Transylvanian Recordings)

Grandeur - Aurea Aetas (Halo of Flies)

The Lord and Robin Wattie - Needle Cast (Southern Lord Recordings)

Grizzlor - Talking To Yourself (Hex Records)

Sallow Moth - Drowner of Secrets, Bring to Light (Tridroid Records)

The Ninehertz Podcast ยท Episode 140 - New Release Podcast


Log in or sign up to post.

    •  PetePete
    • Add your comments here!