Ninehertz Podcast 37: New Release Podcast Volume 9

Mon 8th April 2019


/incoming/black_and_white_logo.jpgMike and Pete salute the new week with a load of new tracks from artists spanning more genres than usual!

If you'd like to feature on the podcast, submit tracks via our social media or get in touch on

Nine of the best tracks to hit our ears this fortnight, including:

Gets Worse - Flies

Tides of Sulphur - Worms

Hellripper - All Hail The Goat

Dom Zly - Luty

GY!PA - Dismissed

Gandalf The Green - A Billion Faces

Terminal Cheesecake - VDK Neck

Troll - Legend Master Book I: Proverbs of Hell

Fluoride - Black Ash


Log in or sign up to post.

    •  PetePete
    • Add your comments here!